Our new Space Biome update has been released! Please leave us a nice review in the App Store if you have the time, thank you!

What was the best day in your Deepworld Life? Explain thoroughly and PLZ include photos.

DaCreatorDaCreator In a secret missile launch base inside of Earths coreMember Posts: 92
Did you find the rarest painting in the game? Are u a serial killer? Have u Recieved a free rare of some sort? Have you done a great project that took many years? Well if it's the best day in your Deepworld life, PLZ tell the community.

Comments

• LyvenLyven Shuttered PalaceMember Posts: 6,453
    I dont have any pictures to show, but the best day of my life in deepworld was when i was a newbie, around last year august. Someone gave me a bunch of free stuff like 3 onyx kits, a bunch of mk3 weapons, and a few other rares.
  • MultarixMultarix Over a rainbow with kittens and ponies dancing around a fire built upon the corpses of their enemiesMember Posts: 2,882
    Hmm. Best day.. tough one, as I've had quite a few good days out there.. I'll think on it.
  • Steve777Steve777 Jumping through time. 1 s/second.Member Posts: 1,233
    When I started or when I met @Gilby and @PIPTR0
  • DaCreatorDaCreator In a secret missile launch base inside of Earths coreMember Posts: 92
    Liven I think you should say thanks to that person and give him/her a present
  • DaCreatorDaCreator In a secret missile launch base inside of Earths coreMember Posts: 92
    Steve are U part of Respect Guild
  • Pikagirl88Pikagirl88 Researching plasma vision for Supermonkey in monkey city!Member Posts: 609
    The best day in my life.... I have many answers for that question:
    1- when my brother gave me starter items
    2- when i found onyx
    3- when i found my first friend
    4- when i joined forums,
    In order from happiest to least
    When i joined forums
    When i found my first onyx
    When i found my first friend
    When my bro gave me starter items