Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Deepworld is back online after a system outage. Thanks for your patience.

Recruiting Mythix Members

Comments

• SimonChurchSimonChurch Posts: 74Member

Maybe I can help rebuild something! I'm a great builder. You should see my buildings in Griffinfoot Way!

Maybe you could... since Mythical left I can ask a remaining Mythix member.
    What could I build? And, what world?

He says not to worry about it too much
    Perhaps I could build an HQ, with a rares room, and a lounge, building is ma life!
    That could possibly bring back some Mythix members. Just friend me, and I can show you the place.
    Why is everyone questioning me and also, this thread was made specifically for Mythix if they wanted to join BKnights for protection.
  • CleoAdkins007CleoAdkins007 Land of OzPosts: 1,142Member

Why is everyone questioning me and also, this thread was made specifically for Mythix if they wanted to join BKnights for protection.

As I've said, most of us have either quit, joined another guild or made our own guilds. And I doubt we need "protection". What's the worst that could happen, seriously?

As I've said, most of us have either quit, joined another guild or made our own guilds. And I doubt we need "protection". What's the worst that could happen, seriously?
    Who knows? Something bad could happen unexpectedly.
  • EtherealEthereal Eating Chocolate Chip Cookie DoughPosts: 136Member
    After Mythix deteriorated, Mystical. And I made a guild to try and keep Mythix friends together. Unfortunately that didn't happen cuz of some drama :grimace: but we are gonna work really hard I'm pretty sure next week to work on our guild. It's kinda like the Mythix replacement, but we haven't had our obelisk for a bit and we plan on bringing our friends together :)

Who knows? Something bad could happen unexpectedly.