Our new Space Biome update has been released! Please leave us a nice review in the App Store if you have the time, thank you!

Moon or Crow?

Comments

• vmh20vmh20 Minneapolis, MinnesotaMember Posts: 826
    Order of the Crow

Honestly crow shows that you are experienced in the game. Moon just says "HEY LOOK AT ME I BOUGHT THINGYS!!!!!"

Hey look at me I support the game*
  • GizikinGizikin Da Caribbean with meh pirate fwendsMember Posts: 68
  • GizikinGizikin Da Caribbean with meh pirate fwendsMember Posts: 68
    I like/hate them both.
    Don't ban meh ._.
  • ShiroNaiShiroNai Back from the dead...maybe?Member, Arbiter Posts: 4,453
    Order of the Moon

Honestly crow shows that you are experienced in the game. Moon just says "HEY LOOK AT ME I BOUGHT THINGYS!!!!!"

Experienced as in exploring a lot? Crow isn't an accurate representation of how "experienced" you are. I've been playing for roughly 4 years and I'm only a brass crow. I don't explore, I build c:
  • ChickenChicken Jokes vs Quotes Member Posts: 1,253
    Order of the Crow
    Moon is easier to get, but I enjoy crow. It's shows that you worked hard for it, and that's good.
    (Wanted to bump this)
  • Nulgath27Nulgath27 Time Flies just like the WindMember Posts: 92
    Order of the Crow
    Chicken said:

Moon is easier to get, but I enjoy crow. It's shows that you worked hard for it, and that's good.
    (Wanted to bump this)

Yay me too! It feels good wearing that Crow too :smile:
    Bumpy bump #CrowSquad
  • ItzDenniszItzDennisz Ñ͚̮̜͈̥̙͆̇Ư̥̰̓̚L̻̼̖̲̲̱̒͐͒̉̚L͎͙̲̗̝̯̑̔ͭ͡Member Posts: 2,831
    Order of the Moon
    TealHyena said:

''experienced''.

Heh, yeah right.
  • RomyrjohnandreiRomyrjohnandrei I like to smell your hair while i watch you sleep in your bed from behind your closet....Member Posts: 1,334
    Order of the Crow
    For Almost Three Years, I Recently Got My Iron Crow.
    This Shows How Hard It Is To Get An Iron Crow.