Wisdom Falls

DetechDetech Toronto, CanadaMember Posts: 108
Hey everyone, I am new to DeepWorld, but I love building.
Please come visit my world 'Wisdom Falls'.

If you like quests, you can check the 'Department of Mystery' building (D.o.M. on the map).
you can also book a hotel room or buy a house in my world.

Please let me know if you have any suggestions for me, or have any comments.

Thank you.

Comments

• DetechDetech Toronto, CanadaMember Posts: 108
    Oh and please vote for my world if you like it. Need 100 votes for acheivment.
  • Rasen_Kyugan_FoxRasen_Kyugan_Fox GroundedMember Posts: 702
    edited March 25
    Nice world!
    Thanks for visiting, and voting. And buying a house! :)
    You are welcome :smiley:
    :mrgreen:
    Wow, your the only one who visited my world from the forums and voted for it. Either not a lot of people come here, or people don't like my world...

Or am I doing something wrong?
  • RedolantRedolant 40 Characters Isn't Enough Cuz I Live In LlanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwllllantysiliogogogochMember Posts: 154
    Most people aren't interested into worlds like the one you made. They either go to Times Square or random popular worlds to hang out with people. It's hard to start a good world where people would hang out often. Maybe advertise or get some friends to hang out in your world all the time so it can be found when someone taps Popular when searching for a world.
  • ChatotTheParrotChatotTheParrot Preferably a tree. A high tree.Member Posts: 453
    Detech said:

Wow, your the only one who visited my world from the forums and voted for it. Either not a lot of people come here, or people don't like my world...

Or am I doing something wrong?

Hi Detech! Sorry, I've been busy lately, but your world was always one I meant to return to and explore properly. I'll get there soon!
  • ChickenChicken Ignoring the 10-year-old couple llmmzz and derpdeeMember Posts: 903