Our latest update has been released! Please leave us a nice review in the App Store if you have the time, thank you!
Facebook users are threatened to get their account leaked!
I see that Facebook users on Deepworld are logging into other players accounts. Some players even lost their items in the process. Is this a bug or part of the maintenance? Because some people never know if they're next.