Our new Space Biome update has been released! Please leave us a nice review in the App Store if you have the time, thank you!

Builder for hire

Comments

• MiesnerMan86MiesnerMan86 What is Life?Member Posts: 595
    Detech is the best builder i know. Keep it up
  • IronManArcherIronManArcher STEEEEEEEEEEAM JEETSMember Posts: 1,774
    Detech said:

Small airship I built in 2Guns PVP world.

And I though I was a good builder! Keep up the great work and hang more side-facing falcons for being in the chest rotation!
  • DaltsDalts Loading...Member Posts: 553
    Man, how I wish to own a PC and play it with Deepworld. Zooming out could see insanely farther away than mobile/tablet users. Even low perception (PC player) could see furthur than max level perception mobile users. It’s just so much convinient for builders to easily see their huge builds. Hmm... if only “they” should have a “slight” change for mobile/tablet users. *wink* It would be so much appreciated and probably make Deepworld more fun on playing, maybe? @mikelaurence
  • DetechDetech Toronto, CanadaMember Posts: 1,037
    Dalts said:

Man, how I wish to own a PC and play it with Deepworld. Zooming out could see insanely farther away than mobile/tablet users. Even low perception (PC player) could see furthur than max level perception mobile users. It’s just so much convinient for builders to easily see their huge builds. Hmm... if only “they” should have a “slight” change for mobile/tablet users. *wink* It would be so much appreciated and probably make Deepworld more fun on playing, maybe? @mikelaurence

I use PC mostly for taking screenshots and growing forests. It is hard to build on PC because you can't mine overlapped items (like a stone from under the bridge). It definitely is an advantage when you can have DW on both.
    Please keep in mind that I will not be taking any orders until I finish the quest.

And I though I was a good builder!

You are a good builder!