Our new Space Biome update has been released! Please leave us a nice review in the App Store if you have the time, thank you!

LOST WORLDS

DetechDetech Toronto, CanadaMember Posts: 660
edited February 24 in Feedback and Game Ideas
I have been meaning to make this post for a long long time, but never got around to it.
I am new to DW. Well... 1 year. Sometimes in game friends who have been around for a while take me on a tour of lost worlds and show me awesome builds, by people who probably left DW a while back. This is one of the greatest and most attractive parts of DW to me, there is history and lots and lots of great creative projects players left for others to discover.

The only problem is finding those worlds.

I would like to make a list of worlds that inspired me to stay and build in DW.
LOST and ACTIVE WORLDS.

Please post names of worlds which you think are inspiring for builders, or future builders.

P.S. This is not a post to advertise your worlds, i and some other builders will look at the worlds you mention and discuss them before adding them to the list. We don’t want to flood the post, but at the same time have a variety of styles and ideas here for inspiration!

LOST and ACTIVE WORLDS by great builders:
Eldotread - Racerdog
ArcanGrove - Arcane
Windmore - Grebebe
Nuage - XXX

Comments

• DetechDetech Toronto, CanadaMember Posts: 660
    Eldotread was the first world I saw that made me go crazy about DW. Racerdog is the most inspiring builder (to me at least). He is very helpful and inspiring to those who are getting into building. If you are thinking of building, or just want to see the endless possibilities DW has to offer, go check out his world.
  • IronManArcherIronManArcher STEEEEEEEEEEAM JEETSMember Posts: 1,397
    Griffinfoot Way! Blue Brick Base is only half complete, but the other things are alright. Also, more and more people have been building in Griffinfoot!
  • LilyabcLilyabc Kpop?Member Posts: 759