Our latest update has been released! Please leave us a nice review in the App Store if you have the time, thank you!

Share your happy deepworld memories

ChatotTheParrotChatotTheParrot Preferably a tree. A high tree.Member, Arbiter Posts: 678
Hey everyone, let's try something different and remember why we're here. What is something happy that's happened to you since you've joined deepworld?

So my happiest memories involve creating worlds for people to explore. In fact, that's what most of my forums discussions have been about. Back when I was a noob player, I would only have enough decorations to have one world running at a time so I'd move rares between story worlds xD When I get more time, I'm going to go back and refurbish some of my self-looted worlds. I'd often have worlds open way before they were completed because building was boring, and I'm extremely grateful for the people that visited them because they gave me the motivation to keep going and complete the project. (Johto is still complete if you want something new to explore)

I also love the awesome dance parties at times square. All it takes is one person to kick-start the reaction. People I didn't even know would join in and fire their guns everywhere.

So what happy memories do you have? Because at some point, we've all experienced something that made us stay with deepworld, even if it was for just a few months.

On an unrelated note, I have plans in progress for a new world. It's going to be a fan-made museum that may or may not match current deepworld lore and offer scenic recreations that you can participate in.

Comments

• EverywhenEverywhen Join the DW discord: https://discord.gg/eBPGd3WMember, Moderator, Arbiter Posts: 4,983
    Happiest memories: Trying to kill @ChatotTheParrot

Good ‘ol Pandora parties

And when the engineering build finally goes right
  • IronManArcherIronManArcher STEEEEEEEEEEAM JEETSMember Posts: 2,037