Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Our latest update has been released! Please leave us a nice review in the App Store if you have the time, thank you!

Android Alpha Signup

mikelaurencemikelaurence New York CityMember, Administrator Posts: 5,286
It's coming ...

I'm new to this Android thing, but I believe I can release alpha builds through a google community. So! Please join if you want access to that sweet, sweet Android alpha, dropping this week!

https://plus.google.com/communities/109314905515377468568
https://play.google.com/apps/testing/com.bytebin.deepworld_android
Post edited by mikelaurence on

Comments

• IronManArcherIronManArcher STEEEEEEEEEEAM JEETSMember Posts: 2,419
    edited August 27
    I would test, but I live in an Apple only household : P
  • DetechDetech Toronto, CanadaMember Posts: 1,557
    I would like to try it on my cell phone. Awesome!
  • mrjacketmrjacket Member Posts: 120
    edited August 27
    yay fine :))
  • AquaPhynnAquaPhynn Member, Arbiter Posts: 2,185
    @p1nkbr0 Now is the time ;)
  • ItzDenniszItzDennisz Ñ͚̮̜͈̥̙͆̇Ư̥̰̓̚L̻̼̖̲̲̱̒͐͒̉̚L͎͙̲̗̝̯̑̔ͭ͡Member Posts: 2,894
    I think my microwave runs Android, would that work?
  • p1nkbr0p1nkbr0 Like, totally, brahMember, Arbiter Posts: 5,084
    Where's android
  • MihirGamesMihirGames Hiding from the supernova in spaceMember Posts: 208
    :D
  • _Brainstorm__Brainstorm_ Nowhere and EverywhereMember Posts: 4,011

I think my microwave runs Android, would that work?

It is for MicroWave Pro 2 and up
  • ForestGumpForestGump Living On A Forest rn, Hbu?Member Posts: 247
    TealHyena said:

Leaked image of Deepworld on Android:

Lmao
  • SomeoneYouKnowSomeoneYouKnow Taking a trip down memory lane, But with knives!Member Posts: 50
    sweeeeet, im ecstatic! I no longer have to experience excruciating backpain because of prolonged use of the pc D:<
  • AMENAZZYAMENAZZY Member Posts: 37