Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

This game needs serious fixes/reforms.

2»

Comments

• IronManArcherIronManArcher STEEEEEEEEEEAM JEETSPosts: 2,886Member

Tell you what?
    I’m not one of the leftists who like to beat the living horse to death or the rightists who praise their Satan Overlord, the best thing would be to just wait and see what they will do, normally give neutral feedback, little complaints in between, some constructive criticism, some praises maybe...

The original post was constructive, a bit much on the knife’s edge maybe, but I think it will only make the devs more considerate, especially for the amount of people who agree with it

As a developer, I expect it to be easy for the devs to add one object a week, an event or two every month, and a new biome per year, taking this in mind, being them, I could have released an android version back in 2016, hell, I’d be almost done with an Xbox One version by now... but I understand that maybe they don’t have the motivation, they have been working on the same game for 6 years, I know how boring it gets, and sometimes even repelling from Development... let’s just hope for the best.

Maybe not a biome per year, but sure.
  • _Brainstorm__Brainstorm_ Nowhere and EverywherePosts: 4,065Member

Tell you what?
    I’m not one of the leftists who like to beat the living horse to death or the rightists who praise their Satan Overlord, the best thing would be to just wait and see what they will do, normally give neutral feedback, little complaints in between, some constructive criticism, some praises maybe...

The original post was constructive, a bit much on the knife’s edge maybe, but I think it will only make the devs more considerate, especially for the amount of people who agree with it